Kate Smith
Kate Smith President
Christine Cline Executive Assistant to the President
Danna Farney Instructor Senior
Donna Tannehill Faculty Chair - Mathematics
Gordon Inman
Gordon Inman Instructional Services Manager
Greg Pereira Vice President Student Affairs
Janelle Elias Vice President
Jeanine Bessette
Jennifer Shantz
Jennifer Shantz Faculty Chair of English
Jeremy Lofgreen Technical Project Manager
Julie Clark Administrative Associate Coordinator
Julie Cober Faculty Chair
Karen Docherty Faculty Chair
Maria Bellino Interim Vice President of Administrative Services
Marissa Burke Technology Support Specialist
Michael Hodgins Program Director Administrative Services
Michelle Traveler
Michelle Traveler PhD, MBA, BS, AA Faculty Chair, Computer Technlogy
Simon Ring Director - Marketing and Recruitment
Tamara Rinck
Tristan Marble
Zach Lewis Associate Dean